Contact Us

International Sports Sciences Association College of Exercise Science
1015 Mark Ave
Carpinteria, CA 93013

Departments

Admissions

805 364 0625

admissions@issaonline.edu

 

Registrar

805 364 0612

registrar@issaonline.edu

 

Advising

805 293 6378

ces-support@issaonline.edu

 

Billing

805 364 0585

ces-billing@issaonline.edu

 

Enrollment

805 364 0563

shnat@issaonline.edu

 

Toll Free (US & Canada)

1800 650 4772

International

+1800 650 4772

Fax

1805 830 1189

Business Hours:
Monday - Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Pacific Time

 

 

Financial Aid

805 3640584

financial-aid@issaonline.edu

 

Military

805 364 0621

military@issaonline.edu

 

Veteran

805 364 0621

veteran@issaonline.edu

 

Proctor

805 364 0625

proctor@issaonline.edu

 

Shipping

805 364 0585

sohearn@issaonline.edu