Contact Us

International Sports Sciences Association College of Exercise Science
1015 Mark Ave
Carpinteria, CA 93013

Departments

Admissions

Extension:  1

admissions@issaonline.edu

 

Registrar

Extension:  5

registrar@issaonline.edu

 

Advising

Extension:  2

ces-support@issaonline.edu

 

Billing

Extension:  7

ces-billing@issaonline.edu

 

Enrollment

Extension:  1

shnat@issaonline.edu

 

Toll Free (US & Canada)

1800 650 4772

International

+1800 650 4772

Fax

1805 830 1189

Business Hours:
Monday - Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Pacific Time

1800 650 4772

Financial Aid

Extension:  3

financial-aid@issaonline.edu

 

Military

Extension:  4

military@issaonline.edu

 

Veteran

Extension:  4

veteran@issaonline.edu

 

Proctor

Extension:  6

proctor@issaonline.edu

 

Shipping

Extension:  7

sohearn@issaonline.edu